I was working on updating the website and learned that its data storage, mostly photos, was BEYOND full. Before I got to the point that the upgrading was the only option, I tried to regain the room by deleting files that I wouldn't be using anymore. Without much thought, I emptied one fold and it looks like most of blog posts have lost their photo posts........
I don't think I would look back and re-edit all the posts. Writings seem holding up.
So now, I have purchased an upgrade so I can upload photos as many as I want (of course, within a limit and I bet I will have to delete them down the road.....).